Senior officers

Paul A. Mahon

President and Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Macoun

President and Chief Operating Officer, Canada

Arshil Jamal

President and Chief Operating Officer, Europe

Brian R. Allison

Executive Vice‑President and Chief Investment Officer

Philip Armstrong

Executive Vice‑President and Global Chief Information Officer

Graham R. Bird

Executive Vice‑President and Chief Risk Officer

Sharon Geraghty

Executive Vice-President and General Counsel

Stefan Kristjanson

Special Advisor to the Chief Executive Officer and Chief Operating Officer, Canada

Garry MacNicholas

Executive Vice‑President and Chief Financial Officer

Grace M. Palombo

Executive Vice‑President, Chief Human Resources Officer

Ross J. Petersmeyer

Senior Vice‑President, Regulatory Affairs

Nancy D. Russell

Senior Vice‑President and Chief Internal Auditor

Anne Sonnen

Senior Vice-President and Chief Compliance Officer

Dervla M. Tomlin

Executive Vice‑President and Chief Actuary

Jeremy W. Trickett

Senior Vice-President, Corporate Secretary and Chief Governance Officer